здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

The use of dietary supplements ART LIFE in inflammatory diseases of the reproductive system.

M.I, Bazin, SA Yegoshin, State Medical Academy, Krasnoyarsk
In recent years the number of women with inflammatory diseases of the uterus and appendages growing steadily, which in turn leads to disruption of ovarian-menstrual cycle, anovulatory bleeding, occurrence of infertility. In connection with this great role for a comprehensive rehabilitation therapy after suffering endometriita, adnexitis. Traditionally, a rehabilitation therapy includes bracing means biostimulants alternated with autohemotherapy, vitamins, physiotherapy, balneotherapy and pelloidoterapiya. However, conducting this treatment, we can not fully affect the ovarian-menstrual cycle, anovulatory bleeding prophylaxis, hyperpolymenorrhoea address the issue of reliable contraception. To this end, we have included in the complex rehabilitation therapy combined monophasic low-dose oral contraceptive marvelon in combination with biologically active additives (BAA) of ART LIFE (Discovery CHARM, LECITHIN, OIL ESSENTSIAL, stewed fruit GEPATON 3). Doses and combinations of supplements were selected individually, depending on the patient's body weight and blood biochemical parameters.
The study group included 50 women of reproductive age, after acute inflammation of the uterus and appendages, which alongside the traditional rehabilitation therapy was administered marvelon in conjunction with the BAA for a period of 6 months.
The control group consisted of 25 women of similar age, who after an acute inflammation of the genitals was conducted traditional rehabilitation therapy.
The study used the following methods:
1.Subektivnye: pain, leukorrhea, irregular menstruation, intermenstrual bleeding, nausea, breast engorgement, and acne.
2.Obektivnye: bimanual examination, ultrasonography, blood counts, fever and body weight. The average age of women was 24 years old. Worried by the fact that four out of five women interrupted the first pregnancy. In 78% of patients indicated poor premorbid background (chronic tonsillitis, chronic inflammatory disease of the gastrointestinal tract, pyelonephritis). The results of our biochemical and hematological studies showed that significant and reliable change indices occurred in patients of the group. This included leukocytic intoxication index and haematological toxicity, albumin level and albumin index-protein (A / T) ratio, and protein fractions, which were determined before and after treatment. Patients with the main group before the treatment were severe dysproteinemia, reflected in significantly less albumin, A / T ratio, a change in the level of globulins. In the treatment of A / T ratio was significantly increased from 0,99 ± 0,03 to 1,31 ± 0,04 (p <0.05) and after treatment with marvelona Supplements approaching women's health indicators (p> 0 , 05). As for A / T ratio in the control group, before treatment was significantly reduced (p> 0,01) and as a result of treatment has not been modified (p> 0.05) and did not come close to normal (p <0 , 05). Clinical evaluation of the effectiveness of treatment of nonspecific inflammatory diseases of the uterus and appendages. The disappearance of pain in the first group noted within 15 days in most patients (63,0 ± 7,1%), while the second group by this time observed a consistent trend to abort the process and normalization of the state in less than half the patients (49.0 ± 7,0%).
Despite ongoing therapy, in 20.7% of women of the second group during follow any aggravation of the inflammatory process. In women, the first group of deterioration occurred in only 7% of cases.
Thus, the inclusion marvelona and dietary supplements into a comprehensive rehabilitation therapy of inflammatory diseases of the uterus and appendages has reduced the number of women with irregular menstrual cycle, reduce the number of relapses of inflammatory genital tripled.

← Experience of using... The use of dietary... 
Просмотров: 1938

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

загрузка...

Применение БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ при воспалительных заболеваниях репродуктивной системы.

М.И, БАЗИНА, С.А. ЕГОШИНА, Государственная медицинская академия, г. Красноярск
За последние годы количество женщин с воспалительными заболеваниями матки и придатков неуклонно растет, что в свою очередь приводит к нарушению овариально-менструального цикла, ановуляторным кровотечениям, возникновению бесплодия. В связи с этим большая роль отводится комплексной реабилитационной терапии после перенесенного эндометриита, аднексита. Традиционно в реабилитационную терапию входят общеукрепляющие средства, биостимуляторы в чередовании с аутогемотерапией, витамины, физиолечение, бальнео- и пеллоидотерапия. Но, проводя это лечение, мы не можем в полной мере воздействовать на овариально-менструальный цикл, профилактировать ановуляторные кровотечения, гиперполименорею, решать вопрос о надежной контрацепции. С этой целью мы включили в комплекс реабилитационной терапии комбинированный монофазный низкодозированный оральный контрацептив марвелон в сочетании с биологически активными добавками (БАД АРТ ЛАЙФ) (ДИСКАВЕРИ ОЧАРОВАНИЕ, ЛЕЦИТИН, ЭССЕНЦИАЛ ОЙЛ, взвар ГЕПАТОН 3). Дозы и сочетания БАД подбирались индивидуально, в зависимости от массы тела пациентки и биохимических показателей крови.
В основную группу были включены 50 женщин репродуктивного возраста, после перенесенных острых воспалительных процессов матки и придатков, которым наряду с традиционной реабилитационной терапией назначался марвелон в сочетании с БАД сроком на 6 месяцев.
Контрольную группу составили 25 женщин аналогичного возраста, которым после острого воспаления гениталий проводилась традиционная реабилитационная терапия.
В ходе исследования использовались следующие методы:
1.Субъективные: боли, бели, нарушение менструального цикла, межменструальные кровотечения, тошнота, нагрубание молочных желез, акне.
2.Объективные: бимануальный осмотр, ультразвуковое исследование, показатели крови, температура и масса тела. Средний возраст женщин составил 24 года. Настораживает тот факт, что четыре женщины из пяти прерывали первую беременность. У 78% пациенток отмечается неблагоприятный преморбидный фон (хронические тонзиллиты, хронические воспалительные заболевания ЖКТ, пиелонефриты). Проведенные нами биохимические и гематологические исследования показали, что значительные и достоверные изменения показателей происходили у больных основной группы. Это касалось лейкоцитарного индекса интоксикации и гематологического показателя интоксикации, уровня альбумина и показателя альбумин-протеинового (А/Г) коэффициента, а также белковых фракций, которые определялись до и после лечения. У больных основной группы до лечения отмечалась выраженная диспротеинемия, которая выражалась в достоверном снижении количества альбуминов, А/Г-коэффициента, в изменении уровня глобулинов. В процессе лечения А/Г-коэффициент достоверно увеличивался с 0,99±0,03 до 1,31±0,04 (р<0,05) и после лечения с применением марвелона и БАД приближался к показателю здоровых женщин (р>0,05). Что касается А/Г-коэффициента в контрольной группе, то до лечения он был существенно снижен (р>0,01) и в результате лечения не подвергался изменению (р>0,05), так и не приблизившись к норме (р<0,05). Проведена клиническая оценка эффективности лечения неспецифических воспалительных заболеваний матки и придатков. Исчезновение болевого синдрома в первой группе отмечалось в пределах 15 суток у большинства больных (63,0±7,1%), а во второй группе к этому времени отмечалась стойкая тенденция к купированию процесса и нормализации состояния менее чем у половины больных (49,0±7,0%).
Несмотря на проводимую терапию, у 20,7% женщин второй группы за время наблюдения возникли обострения воспалительного процесса. У женщин первой группы обострения возникли лишь в 7% случаев.
Таким образом, включение марвелона и БАД в комплексную реабилитационную терапию воспалительных заболеваний матки и придатков позволило снизить количество женщин с нарушениями менструального цикла, уменьшить число рецидивов воспалительных процессов гениталий в три раза.

Комментарии

ВВЕРХ