здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Site map art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Russian  Ukrainian  English     
 Artlife Ukraine, Kiev
артлайф

Obliterative endarteritis (thromboangiitis)

Systemic chronic inflammatory disease , in which the defeat of small arteries. This is a fairly common disease in men. The average age at which the disease appears - for 30-40 years.
The exact cause of obliterating endarteritis so far not been established. However, there are a few suggestions: 

- Infectious, toxic (including fungal infections);
- Allergic (increased reaction on tobacco products); 
- Pathology of the blood coagulation system; 
- Atherosclerotic (atherosclerosis young age). 

Currently, most researchers favor the autoimmune nature of the disease. These patients are often found changes in the immune system, which are expressed in the appearance antisosudistyh antibodies, increasing concentrations of circulating immunoglobulins, reducing lymphocyte. The disease develops under the influence of various factors (smoking, infection, nutrition, etc.). Thus there is an accumulation of antibodies in the vascular wall and formation of immune complexes. As a result, developed an inflammation of all layers of the artery, which subsequently leads to sclerosis of the wall and plugging. As a result, developed circulatory failure. When the system is possible during the development of myocardial infarction, ischemic stroke, bowel necrosis and other serious illnesses.
The clinical course of disease differs in waves, with periods of exacerbation which replaced a more or less sustained improvement. Symptoms associated with chronic arterial insufficiency of the lower extremities. In patients with severely increased sensitivity to low temperature, there is fatigue in the legs, numbness, muscle cramps, pain when walking or resting, trophic ulcers in the fingers and feet, necrosis or gangrene. 

Medical gymnastics

Starting position: sitting on a chair. Hands are lowered, feet together. From the starting position alternately lift your hands up. With a show of hands should take a deep breath, with a dwindling - exhale. Complete the exercise 6 times with each hand. Hands to bend the elbow and keep the shoulder-width apart, feet together. In this position, make a circular motion of the elbow: 6 times clockwise and 6 counterclockwise.
Collect small items from the floor of your toes. Skate soles gymnastic stick. Rotate the ball between the feet of the mean. Sit cross-legged cross-legged and get up out of this situation, trying to help myself with my hands. Every time necessary to change the position of the feet. Actively move his legs as if riding a bicycle. Starting position: sitting on the floor. Hands to dissolve in hand, feet together. Inhale and bend your left leg at the knee, helping hands, press it against the chest and abdomen. On the exhale, lower leg, hand in hand to dissolve. The following account of the same make with the right foot. Run for 5 times each leg. 
Each exercise should be repeated 6-8 times. 
Put your hands on your hips, feet shoulder width apart. Inhale, tilt your torso to the right, on the exhale to return to its original position. Run for 5 times in each direction. Hands to dissolve in hand, feet shoulder width apart. Take a deep breath, his arms raise up and tilt your torso forward at the knees, keeping your head straight. On the exhale to the starting position. Repeat 5 times. 
Starting position: standing. Feet together and arms down along the body. In the hands at shoulder width is gymnastic stick. During inspiration to his right foot step back and lift his stick up over his head, as you exhale to the starting position. Perform 6-7 times each leg. 
Between exercises should take a break to breath fully recovered. Feet shoulder width apart, hands omitted. In the hands at shoulder width is gymnastic stick. When you breath in the body to turn to one side, stick to lift forward. On the exhale to the starting position. Run alternately to each side for 5-6 times. 
Feet shoulder width apart, hands omitted. Take a deep breath, his right arm and right leg to bring him into the side and hold for 5 seconds, exhale, take the starting position. Run alternately to each side for 5-6 times. 
Feet shoulder width apart, hands omitted. Stand on tiptoe to make both wide circular hand movements, first clockwise, then against. Repeat 5-6 times on each side. 
Feet shoulder width apart, hands placed on the belt. Perform a circular motion in the torso and one to the other side 8-10 times. 
Feet together, hands omitted. Run, walk in place for 1 minute. Go to the outer edges of the feet. Walk on tiptoe to turn them inside. Lift the toes, without taking the rest of the support, for 10-15 seconds. Repeat 5 times.

← Atherosclerosis of lower... The severity and pain in... 
Просмотров: 3668

Add comment
Your name
Text
Enter symbols on the picture
Loading

INTERVERTEBRAL HERNIA

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

PRODUCTS OF ARTLIFE COMPANY

Dietary supplements, vitamins, cosmetics

WORLD TRANSLATION

TRANLSATION FROM ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN

ONLINE NEUROLOGIST CONSULTATION

artlife products

world translation

  This information project will allow anyone to have a direct relationship with a specialist with many years of successful experience in overcoming these diseases: - a herniated disc, protrusion of intervertebral disc, intervertebral herniation - Cerebral Palsy - Scoliosis - psoriasis - diabetes, etc. Shulga, Nikolai Vladimirovich.    Ordering the products of Artlife company in Ukraine: Supplements: Lecithin, cat's claw, calcium and cosmetics: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; vitamins, porridge soups, jellies, candy, tea, coffee, personal care products: shampoo, conditioner, shaving gel , toothpaste.   Professional translation of documents of various subjects: medical, technical, scientific, technical, legal, economic, literary, and other. Translation of bank documentation and requests, certificates, songs, drugs instructions, songs, poetry, instructions, manuals, documentation. And also we do the localization of websites.

Artlife - way to health: vitamins, food supplements, cosmetics.

© 2011 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


The only way to keep health - this is to eat what you do not want, drink what you do not love, and do what you do not like.

Mark Twain

здоровье, артлайф, арт лайф, health, artlife   Карта сайта art life

+38 (067) 6802411



 Русский  Украинский  Английский     
 Артлайф Украина, Ровно
артлайф

Облитерирующий эндартериит (тромбангиит)

Системное хроническое воспалительное заболевание, при котором происходит поражение мелких артерий конечностей. Это довольно распространенное заболевание у мужчин. Средний возраст, при котором появляется болезнь, – 30–40 лет.

Точная причина облитерирующего эндартериита до настоящего времени не установлена. Однако существует несколько предположений:

– инфекционно-токсическая (включая грибковую инфекцию);

– аллергическая (повышенная реакция на табачные продукты);

– патология свертывающей системы крови;

– атеросклеротическая (атеросклероз молодого возраста).

В настоящее время большинство исследователей склоняется в пользу аутоиммунной природы заболевания. У таких больных часто обнаруживаются изменения в иммунной системе, которые выражаются в появлении антисосудистых антител, повышении концентрации циркулирующих иммуноглобулинов, снижении уровня лимфоцитов. Заболевание развивается под воздействием различных факторов (курение, инфекция, питание и др.). Таким образом происходит накопление антител в сосудистой стенке и образование иммунных комплексов. В результате развивается воспаление всех слоев артерии, которое в последующем приводит к склерозу стенки и закупорке. В итоге развивается недостаточность кровообращения. При системном процессе возможно развитие инфаркта миокарда, ишемического инсульта, некроза кишечника и других тяжелых заболеваний.

Клиническое течение заболевания отличается волнообразностью, при котором периоды обострения сменяются более или менее стойким улучшением. Симптомы заболевания связаны с хронической артериальной недостаточностью нижних конечностей. У больных сильно повышена чувствительность к низкой температуре, наблюдается усталость в ногах, онемение, судороги, боль при ходьбе или покое, трофические язвы в области пальцев и стоп, некроз или гангрена.

Лечебная гимнастика

Исходное положение: сидя на стуле. Руки опущены вниз, ноги вместе. Из исходного положения попеременно поднимать руки вверх. При поднятии руки следует сделать глубокий вдох, при опускании – выдох. Выполнить упражнение 6 раз каждой рукой. Руки согнуть в локтевых суставах и держать на ширине плеч, ноги вместе. В таком положении сделать круговые движения локтями: 6 раз по часовой и 6 против часовой стрелки.

Собрать мелкие предметы с пола пальцами ног. Катать подошвой стоп гимнастическую палку. Вращать мяч средней величины между стопами. Сесть со скрещенными ногами по-турецки и вставать из этого положения, стараясь не помогать себе руками. Каждый раз необходимо менять положение ног. Активно двигать ногами, как при езде на велосипеде. Исходное положение: сидя на полу. Руки развести в стороны, ноги вместе. Сделать вдох и согнуть левую ногу в колене и, помогая руками, прижать ее к груди и животу. На выдохе ногу опустить, руки развести в стороны. На следующий счет то же сделать правой ногой. Выполнить по 5 раз каждой ногой.

Каждое упражнение рекомендуется повторять по 6–8 раз.

Руки поставить на пояс, ноги на ширине плеч. Сделать вдох, наклонить туловище вправо, на выдохе вернуться в исходное положение. Выполнить по 5 раз в каждую сторону. Руки развести в стороны, ноги на ширине плеч. Сделать глубокий вдох, руки поднять вверх и наклонить туловище вперед к коленям, держа голову прямо. На выдохе принять исходное положение. Повторить 5 раз.

Исходное положение: стоя. Ноги вместе, руки опущены вдоль тела. В руках на ширине плеч находится гимнастическая палка. При вдохе сделать правой ногой шаг назад и поднять палку вверх над головой, на выдохе принять исходное положение. Выполнить по 6–7 раз каждой ногой.

Между упражнениями следует делать перерыв, чтобы дыхание полностью восстановилось. Ноги на ширине плеч, руки опустить. В руках на ширине плеч находится гимнастическая палка. На вдохе туловище повернуть в сторону, палку поднять вперед. На выдохе принять исходное положение. Выполнить попеременно в каждую сторону по 5–6 раз.

Ноги на ширине плеч, руки опустить. Сделать глубокий вдох, правую руку и правую ногу отвести в сторону и держать 5 секунд, сделать выдох, принять исходное положение. Выполнить попеременно в каждую сторону по 5–6 раз.

Ноги на ширине плеч, руки опустить. Встать на носки, сделать одновременно широкие круговые движения руками сначала по часовой стрелке, затем против. Повторить по 5–6 раз в каждую сторону.

Ноги на ширине плеч, руки поставить на пояс. Выполнить круговые движения туловищем в одну и в другую сторону 8-10 раз.

Ноги вместе, руки опустить. Выполнить ходьбу на месте в течение 1 минуты. Ходить на наружных краях стоп. Ходить на носках с поворотом их внутрь. Приподнять большие пальцы ног, не отрывая остальных от опоры, на 10–15 секунд. Повторить 5 раз.

← Атеросклероз нижних... Тяжесть и распирание в... 
Просмотров: 14968

Добавить комментарий
Ваше имя
Текст
Введите символы на картинке
Loading

МЕЖПОЗВОНОЧНАЯ ГРЫЖА

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

ПРОДУКЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ АРТЛАЙФ

БАД, ВИТАМИНЫ, КОСМЕТИКА

ОНЛАЙН ПЕРЕВОДЧИК

worldtranslation.org

ONLINE КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ НЕВРОЛОГА

продукция артлайф

World translation

Этот сайт даст возможность всем кто хочет получить консультацию специалиста с многолетним успешным опытом преодоления следующих болезней:
- межпозвоночная грыжа диска;
- ДЦП;
- псориаз;
- сахарный диабет;
- артроз и т. д.
Шульга Николай Владимирович
Заказ продуктов Артлайф на територии Украины: БАД: лецитин, кошачий кошоть, кальций; косметика: Probio, Incaps, Functional cosmetics; витамины; кашы, супы, кисели, конфеты, чай, кофе; средства личной гигиены: шампунь, бальзам, гель для бритья, зубная паста.
Профессиональный перевод с английского на русский различной тематики: медицинской, технической, научно-технической, юридической, экономической, литературной; перевод банковской документаци и запросов, сертификатов, песен, медицинских препаратов, поем, стихотворений, инструкций и руководств по эксплуатации, документации, а также локализация интернет-ресурсов.

Здоровье с продукцией Артлайф  - витамины, БАД, диетическое питание.

© 2011-2017 Artlife company, Inc. All rights reserved.


Есть только один метод сохранить здоровье - это кушать то, что не хочется, пить то, что ты не любишь, и делать, что не нравится.

Марк Твен